We are always happy to hear from you, so please get in touch via the email or telephone contacts below. There are also some useful national NCT helplines to support you.

Email contacts

General Enquiries   info@ncttaunton.org.uk
Antenatal Bookings Fiona Makin bookings3b@nct.org.uk 0208 752 2490
Antenatal teachers

Susie Peeler/ Jessica

antenatal@ncttaunton.org.uk
Postnatal leader Anna Hammond postnatal@ncttaunton.org.uk
Breastfeeding Counsellor Sarah Harcombe breastfeeding@ncttaunton.org.uk
Chair Bethan chair@ncttaunton.org.uk
Secretary Alex secretary@ncttaunton.org.uk
Treasurer Elaine treasurer@ncttaunton.org.uk
Membership Secretary Amy membership@ncttaunton.org.uk
Parent Services Co-ordinator (including Speedbumps) Felicity psc@ncttaunton.org.uk
Nearly New Sales Bethan nns@ncttaunton.org.uk
Deputy Nearly New Sales Co-ordinator Libby nns@ncttaunton.org.uk
Newlife Editor Nadine editor@ncttaunton.org.uk
Advertising Helen advertising@ncttaunton.org.uk
Branch Website Editor Claire website@ncttaunton.org.uk
Dads' Group Vacant dads@ncttaunton.org.uk
Home Births Tessa Tessa@westcountryfreedom.co.uk
Maternity Services Liaison Vacant info@ncttaunton.org.uk
Social Secretary (including Open Houses) Vacant socialsecretary@ncttaunton.org.uk

To find out more about the team you can click on our individual names above.

Telephone contacts

Call 0844 243 6293

There is a menu of options to speak to someone regarding:

  1. Local events for parents, excluding Nearly New Sales
  2. Nearly New Sales
  3. Newsletter or advertising in newsletter
  4. Joining or becoming a supporter or volunteer
  5. Bra fitting, breast pump or valley cushion advice
  6. Antenatal and Early Days courses
  7. Breastfeeding counsellor

Please remember we are all volunteers, so if we are unable to speak to you immediately please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

National NCT support

There are also national helplines to support.

Call the Helpline on 0300 330 0700 or if you prefer go direct to the specific line you need:

Local activities and meetups

NCT Membership
Support NCT Charity by becoming a member

Courses & workshops

NCT Antenatal course

Find out more

NCT Online Antenatal refresher course

Find out more