Volunteers - Winchester

We couldn't achieve anything without our team of wonderful volunteers. They spend anything upwards of an hour a month on all sorts of activities - some mundane but essential; some that add sparkle to a CV.

The Team

Branch Co-ordinator Catherine coordinator.Winchester@nct.org.uk
Treasurer Nadia / Kate treasurer.winchester@nct.org.uk
Membership Rachel membership.winchester@nct.org.uk
Parent Support Clarie parentsupport.winchester@nct.org.uk
PSA Link Tara  
Secretary Hélène Branch.winchester@nct.org.uk
Publicity, Web & Social Media Catherine publicity@winchester-nct.org.uk
New Fundraising VACANT fundraising@winchester-nct.org.uk
Nearly New Sale Gemma  nearlynew@winchester-nct.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Jo editor@winchester-nct.org.uk
Advertising Hannah advertising.winchester@nct.org.uk
eNews   enews@winchester-nct.org.uk
Open Air Theatre Hélène events@winchester-nct.org.uk
Home Birth group Jemima homebirth@winchester-nct.org.uk
First Aid Courses Jennifer firstaid@winchester-nct.org.uk
Working Mothers Group Lisa wmg@winchester-nct.org.uk
Nappy Library Abbie nappylibrary@winchester-nct.org.uk
Valley Cushion Agent Claire 01962 885670
Breast Pump Hire Caroline 0844 243 6327
Bra Fitter Rachel 01264 338831
Sling Library    

 

Team-Members Needed!

Despite our wonderful team, we always need additional helpers: whether you'd like to bake a cake for us to sell, help at an event such as the Nearly New Sale or Bumps & Babies Coffee Mornings, organise a fundraising event, or become a committee member, there's something here for you. Contact Branch.winchester@nct.org.uk or any of the team above.