Ladies expecting babies

For Mums-to-Be

These are monthly social evenings for expectant mums to meet each other over a cuppa and a chat! We sit mums to be with others who are due their babies around the same time. We think the best support that new parents can get is from other parents who are going through the same as them - so come along, have some cake, a cuppa and meet other mums to be!

We book out the whole bar, so no concern about whether you will spot us, it's just us there.

Drop-in anytime and see us.

Where: The Cellar Bar (Under The Post Box Restaurant), 80 George Street, Perth, PH1 5LB
When: Monthly between 7pm and 9pm - drop in and join us.

Cost: £3.50
To book: just turn up!

We have a dedicated NCT Bumps Perth Facebook page for this group.

2020 dates are: 

  • Wednesday 12th February
  • Wednesday 11th March
  • Wednesday 8th April
  • Wednesday 13th May
  • Wednesday 10th June
  • Wednesday 8th July
  • Wednesday 12th August
  • Wednesday 9th September
  • Wednesday 14th October
  • Wednesday 11th November
  • Wednesday 9th December

 

 

Local activities and meetups

NCT Membership
Support NCT Charity by becoming a member

Courses & workshops

NCT Antenatal course

Find out more

NCT Online Antenatal refresher course

Find out more