Volunteers - Winchester

We couldn't achieve anything without our team of wonderful volunteers. They spend anything upwards of an hour a month on all sorts of activities - some mundane but essential; some that add sparkle to a CV.

 

The Team

Branch Co-ordinator Hélène coordinator.Winchester@nct.org.uk
Treasurer Gemma treasurer.winchester@nct.org.uk
Membership Rachel membership.winchester@nct.org.uk
Parent Support VACANT parentsupport.winchester@nct.org.uk
PSA Link Rachel   
Secretary Rachel Branch.winchester@nct.org.uk
Publicity, Web & Social Media Zoë publicity@winchester-nct.org.uk
New Fundraising VACANT fundraising@winchester-nct.org.uk
Nearly New Sale Jen

NNS.winchester@nct.org.uk

Newsletter Editor Rebecca editor@winchester-nct.org.uk
Advertising Zoë advertising.winchester@nct.org.uk
eNews   enews@winchester-nct.org.uk
Open Air Theatre Claire openairtheatre@winchester-nct.org.uk
Working Mothers Group Lisa wmg@winchester-nct.org.uk
Nappy Library Katy nappylibrary@winchester-nct.org.uk
Valley Cushion Agent Claire 01962 885670
Breast Pump Hire Melanie  
Bra Fitter Rachel 01264 338831

 

Team-Members Needed!

Despite our wonderful team, we always need additional helpers: whether you'd like to bake a cake for us to sell, help at an event such as the Nearly New Sale or Bumps & Babies Coffee Mornings, organise a fundraising event, or become a committee member, there's something here for you. Contact Branch.winchester@nct.org.uk or any of the team above.