Southampton Branch Team

Branch Coordinator - Aimee (coordinator.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Treasurer - Tanya (treasurer.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Membership Coordinator - Kitty (membership.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Newsletter and Web Advertising Coordinator - Kitty (advertising.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Website Coordinator - Linden (web.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Nearly New Sale Coordinator - Jolene (NNS.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Baby first aid course coordinator - Claire (firstaid.southampton@nct.org.uk)

MSLC / Health Care Liaison - Emma

Breastfeeding Counsellor - Joanna (sotonbfc@nct.org.uk)

Parent Services Administrator (antenatal class bookings) - Fiona (bookings4s@nct.org.uk)

General Enquiries Contact - Aimee (southampton@nct.org.uk)

 

Current vacant positions

Membership Coordinator (membership.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Parent Support Coordinator (parentsupport.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Newsletter Editor (newsletter.southampton@nct.org.uk)

Events Coordinator (southampton@nct.org.uk)

Publicity

Caesarean Support

Homebirth Coordinator (sotonhomebirth@nct.org.uk)

Grants Fundraising Coordinator

Polish services (sotonpolska@nct.org.uk)

 

Would you like to join our branch team?

Local activities and meetups

NCT Membership
Support NCT Charity by becoming a member

Courses & workshops

NCT Antenatal course

Find out more

NCT Online Antenatal refresher course

Find out more