Aside from our paid Specialist Workers who are trained by the NCT to run our courses, the branch is run on a voluntary basis by its members for its members and all new parents.  Like any group run by volunteers we are only as good as the people who help out.  Volunteering is a great way to fill the gap if you are taking time out from work and is a great way to give something back if, like most of us who volunteer, the NCT provided you with a fantastic group of friends as well as a support network. 

For current volunteer vacancies click here

Branch Volunteer Team 
Coordinator  Sacha coordinator@nctstalbans.org.uk
     
Treasurer  Sacha treasurer@nctstalbans.org.uk
Secretary  VACANT secretary@nctstalbans.org.uk
General Enquires  Sacha stalbans@nct.org.uk
Membership Coordinator  VACANT membership@nctstalbans.org.uk
Parent Support Coordinator  Ayanna parentsupport@nctstalbans.org.uk
Antenatal Class Support Jenny bookings5k@nct.org.uk
Bumps & Babies  VACANT bumpsandbabies@nctstalbans.org.uk
Events Team Leader

 VACANT

events@nctstalbans.org.uk
Webmaster  Sacha web.stalbans@nct.org.uk
Support Group Contact  VACANT support@nctstalbans.org.uk
Grants Coordinator  VACANT

treasurer@nctstalbans.org.uk

Marketing & Press Officer  Maria marketing@nctstalbans.org.uk
Newsletter Team  
Editor & Production  VACANT editor@nctstalbans.org.uk
Advertising  Sacha advertising@nctstalbans.org.uk
Nearly New Sale
NNS Team Leader  VACANT nns@nctstalbans.org.uk

Local activities and meetups

NCT Membership
Support NCT Charity by becoming a member

Courses & workshops

NCT Antenatal course

Find out more

NCT Online Antenatal refresher course

Find out more