NCT Reading works across the following postcodes: RG1 RG2 RG30 RG31 RG4 RG5 RG6 RG7 RG8

Branch Coordinator
Laura Collett
coordinator.reading@nct.org.uk

Deputy Branch Coordinator
Heather Noble
coordinator.reading@nct.org.uk

Treasurer
Rebecca Cowley
treasurer.reading@nct.org.uk

Secretary
Marina Schumacher
branch.reading@nct.org.uk

Fundraising Coordinator
Vacant

PSA Link
Laura Collett

Parents Services Area Contact
Helen Churchill
bookings5s@nct.org.uk

Advertising Coordinator
Claire White
advertising.reading@nct.org.uk

Membership Coordinator
Cristabel Middleton
membership.reading@nct.org.uk

Nappy Library Coordinator
Sarah Woodward
nappy.library.reading@nct.org.uk

Newsletter Editor
Cristabel Middleton
newsletter.reading@nct.org.uk

Nearly New Sale Coordinator
Laura Collett
NNS.Reading@nct.org.uk

Parent Support Coordinator
Sophia Jones
parentsupport.reading@nct.org.uk

Sling Library Coordinator
Laura Collett 
slinglibrary.reading@nct.org.uk

Social Media Coordinator
Robyn Morgan

Web Coordinator
Cristabel Middleton
web.reading@nct.org.uk

If you are interested in getting involved then please email Laura, our Branch Coordinator, at Coordinator.Reading@nct.org.uk

Courses & workshops

NCT Antenatal course

Find out more

NCT Antenatal refresher course

Find out more

Local activities and meetups

NCT Membership
Support NCT Charity by becoming a member
Excited couple holding pregnancy test
Sign up to our weekly Pregnancy & Baby Guide