Find out below how to contact the branch volunteers.

General enquiriesGodalming@nct.org.uk

Classes: bookings4L@nct.org.uk or 0208 752 2421

Nearly new sales:  NNS.Godalming@nct.org.uk

Events: Events.Godalming@nct.org.uk

Branch Coordinator: Coordinator.Godalming@nct.org.uk

Newsletter: Newsletter.Godalming@nct.org.uk

Advertising and PR: Advertising.Godalming@nct.org.uk 

or Publicity.Godalming@nct.org.uk

Membership and Branch Secretary: Membership.Godalming@nct.org.uk

Website: Web.Godalming@nct.org.uk

How to get involved or volunteer: Coordinator.Godalming@nct.org.uk

 

 

 

  

 

  

Local activities and meetups

NCT Membership
Support NCT Charity by becoming a member
Excited couple holding pregnancy test
Sign up to our weekly Pregnancy & Baby Guide

Courses & workshops

NCT Antenatal course

Find out more

NCT Online Antenatal refresher course

Find out more