Media

Welcome to the Media Centre

For media inquiries please call the press office on: 0208 752 2404

Press Officers

In office hours please email all three press officers with press queries as they are in and out of the office at different times or alternatively call the press office on 0208 752 2404. 

Nermin Oomer: 0208 752 2417 / nermin.oomer@nct.org.uk

Lucy Ebbasi: 0208 752 2314/ lucy.ebbasi@nct.org.uk

Martin Chapman: 0208 752 2412 / martin.chapman@nct.org.uk 

Email: press@nct.org.uk

Out-of-hours tel:  07722 839 428 (for journalists and members of the press only)

Social media: Find and 'like' our page, NCT, on Facebook, follow us on Twitter @NCTcharity or join us on Google+ 

Please note the press office deals with media inquiries. For inquiries on marketing, advertising and website content please contact the following: 

Marketing

Email: marketing@nct.org.uk

Advertising (on central NCT platforms)

Can be booked through our media agency CPL.

Michael Niskin: 01223 378 045 / michael.niskin@cpl.co.uk  

For advertising opportunities with branches please visit our partnership pages.

Editorial (website content and NCT matters magazine)

Sanjima DeZoysa: 0208 752 2319 / sanjima.dezoysa@nct.org.uk